He’s my role model!

Three Pillars of my inspiration

When I receive pleasant comments about my goods, it inspires me on new accomplishments. Another source of inspiration for me is art. And it doesn’t matter in what form it’s presented. I suppose to work with clay is amazing because it consumes and stores your energy. So if a dish was made without love, it won’t be loved by its future owner. Glass is a fantastic kind of material too. My dream is to have stained-glass windows and doors in our house. When you look at them, it seems that you’re in a magical world. Small parts of the picture remind me of a kaleidoscope toy. And one more key to my motivation has painting. Galleries fascinate me and I always come back home impressed by the artists’ skillful manners. How do they manage to deal with so many hues?

Envy is a bad thing but … ☺

If I had the opportunity to talk to Leonid Afremov, I’d say how much I adore his oil canvases! I’ve watched some of his tutorial lessons where he speaks about palette knife technique that he uses. He applies paint so easily that I even believed anyone can do it. But no, this work is beyond my capacity. I wonder how long Leonid has been refining his skills. Take a look at the sailboat painting by this link. Yep, magnificent art in all its glory. And you can observe it from any part of the world because Afremov sells his exclusive canvases via Internet. Even if you have no intention of buying them, don’t miss the chance to light a spark of joy in your soul.

Better do it than regret afterwards!

Leonid Afremov depicts landscapes, famous musicians, romantic still lifes and seascapes. If you’re looking for a sailboat painting on canvas, I highly recommend you to visit his website. I’m sure that your first impression will be even better than you imagine:

  • Vibrant colors will tune your mind to think positive.
  • Pieces of art by Afremov will pull you out of the routine.
  • You’ll feel relaxed and happy.
  • Read about artistic philosophy of the painter to better understand him.
  • Pay attention to special offers in the section ’Deal of the day’.

Immerse yourself into the atmosphere of comfort and warmth! I won’t be surprised if you finally decide to purchase a canvas by Leonid or present it as a gift! If I was a millionaire, I’d buy all of them and decorate every corner of my house! Or better propose the artist to paint something together. Dream on, Martha!

Amsterdam 1905

Leave a comment